Jyväskylä

Verksamhetsställe

Kontor

Jyväskylä

Matarankatu 4
40100 Jyväskylä
Finland

Kontaktpersoner

Jorma Paananen

Affärsdirektör, infrastruktur och ren energi

PROJEKTLEDNINGSTJÄNSTER

jorma.paananen@fimpec.com

+358 400 347 373

Pasi Varkila

Försäljnings- och projektchef

PROJEKTERINGSTJÄNSTER

pasi.varkila@fimpec.com

+358 40 739 7892

Tomi Vainio

Operativ direktör

ENERGITJÄNSTER

tomi.vainio@fimpec.com

+358 40 7027 777

Tommi Pakarinen

Operativ direktör,
Projekttjänster, Jyväskylä

PROJEKTLEDNINGSTJÄNSTER

tommi.pakarinen@fimpec.com

+358 44 769 0179

Timo-Pekka Aaltonen

Operativ direktor,
Montageledning

PROJEKTLEDNINGSTJÄNSTER

Ari Laitinen

Försäljnings och utvecklingschef

ENERGITJÄNSTER

ari.laitinen@fimpec.com

+358 40 718 8257

Pekka Salomaa

Direktör, Expert

PROJEKTLEDNINGSTJÄNSTER

pekka.salomaa@fimpec.com

+358 400 665 172